With less than two weeks until the official release of Eminem & Royce Da 59’s highly anticipated Bad Meets Evil: Hell: The Sequel album, we’ve got a sample of every song off the Deluxe Edition of the album.

For more details on the upcoming Bad Meets Evil CD, including interviews with Em & Royce and full leaked songs, head over to our Bad Meets Evil news page.

Download Link: Bad Meets Evil (Eminem & Royce Da 5’9”) – Hell The Sequel (Album Sampler)

Full Track Listing:

1. Welcome 2 Hell
2. Fast Lane
3. The Reunion
4. Above The Law
5. I’m On Everything
6. A Kiss
7. Lighters
8. Take From Me
9. Loud Noises
10. Living Proof
11. Echo