The Kickdrums release their latest production project, Follow The Leaders, which blends their hip-hop influence with various other genres to create a mesh of sounds wrapped up into one.

Follow The Leaders contains 13 all new tracks with features from from Casey Veggies, Machine Gun Kelly, Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire, Freddie Gibbs, Rockie Fresh, DZ Deathrays, Hot As Sun and is entirely produced by Alex Fitts and Matt Pentilla.

View the tracklist and hit the download link, below.

01. Thieves In The Choir (feat. Casey Veggies)
02. Want My Blood (feat. Rockie Fresh & DZ DeathRays)
03. My Life (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
04. Naked
05. The Way It Goes (feat. Rapper Big Pooh) (Co-Prod. by Anna Yvette)
06. The Last Goodbye (feat. YP)
07. Lights (feat. Rebecca Jordan)
08. Traces
09. Death Wish (feat. Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire & Maluca)
10. Safer Than Heaven
11. Whatever You’d Like (feat. Gilbert Forte) (Co-Prod. by Sk8beatz)
12. Come Come (feat. Hot As Sun & Freddie Gibbs)
13. Come And Go

Download: The Kickdrums: Follow The Leaders

One track that was left off the project was the standout A$AP Rocky and Lana Del Rey collaboration, which was taken off at the last minute due to A$AP’s label wanting to keep it for his debut album. You can watch an in-studio preview of that below.