CWAL Mob/Traxster Inc artist Tha Dutch releases his latest project Tha Young & The Reckless which contains 11 all new tracks with features from [twitter=dawrecks]Dawreck[/twitter], E-Dub and others. Download or stream below.
1. The Intro
2. Chicago Niggas!
3. CWAL Anthem 2011 Ft. E-Dub Tha Gangsta
4. Runnin’ My City Ft. Dawreck & E-Dub Tha Gangsta
5. Kane
6. Suicide Note
7. Mood Swings
8. Straight Up Menace
9. Back Against The Wall
10. Hustle Hard (Dutch RMX)
11. The Journal

Download: Tha Dutch: Tha Young & Tha Reckless

Check out the videos for Tha Dutch’s singles “Kane” and “Runnin’ My City” below.