To pay homage to the late Stack Bundles on what would his 29th birthday, DJ Rhude celebrates the life of the late emcee with his new mixtape, Stacktober 21st B-day Tribute Mix.

View the tracklist and you can download the tape below that.

01. DJ Scratch Block Muzik Radio Intro
02. You Know What’ll Happen – ft Cau2Gs & Joe Budden
03. Keep It Gutta ft Lupe Fiasco
04. Rock Scrams
05. Drummer Boys ft Ransom
06. Flooding My Mind ft Paul Cain
07. These Are The Hands
08. Y’all Niggaz Is Trash
09. What Ya Hood Like ft Ransom & Fabolous
10. The Rock
11. Wives Of Hustlers
12. Cocaine ft Treysongz
13. We Got This Locked ft Joe Budden
14. Cash In The Duffle ft Ransom
15. I Ain’t Shit (prod by J. Cardim)
16. Temper, Temper

Download: Stack Bundles: Stacktober 21st B-Day Mix (R.I.P. Stack)

R.I.P. Stack, you are truly missed.!