[twitter=RockboyK9]Rockboy K9[/twitter] has released his much anticipated EP, Secret Society, which includes 8 original tracks, with production from The Avengerz, Solitaires, Nano and others. The EP also features Kenlo Key and Low. Hit the download link below, and if you want to hear a sample before you download the EP, you can watch the official music video for Secret Society’s title track below the download link.

Download: Rockboy K9: Secret Society EP