Rich Boy drops off his new mixtape, Gold Kilo$. The tape contains 12 all new tracks with features from YG, Slim Thug, Curren$y, Supa Villian and more. Download or stream below.

1.Gold Kilo$ (Prod by Supa Villain)
2.She Bad feat YG & Ty$
3.Problem feat Big Gada
4.Cover Girl
5.Ghetto Boy
6.Hater Curse feat Supa Villain & Playboi Lo
7.So Slow
8.Game Proper
9.Everyday Christmas feat Supa Villain & Critic
11.Hard Work (Remix) feat Dom Kennedy, Slim Thug & Don Cannon (Prod by Chuck Inglish)
12.Gutta feat Shug


Download: Rich Boy – Gold Kilos