Hot 97′s Peter Rosenberg releases his first official mixtape,”What’s Poppin Vol.1,” which contains 23 all new tracks with features from Raekwon, Kendrick Lamar, Fred The Godson, Asher Roth, Action Bronson, Skyzoo, Maffew Ragazino, The Kid Daytona, Danny Brown and more… Hit the download link below.

Download: Peter Rosenberg Presents: What’s Poppin’ Vol.1