Young Money emcee Jae Millz releases his brand new mixtape, Dead Presidents 2 that’s hosted by the Evil Empire.

Check the tracklisting, and you can download/stream Jae Millz’ Dead Presidents 2 mixtape, below.

1. The Walk In
2. Everydays Anthem
3. The God
4. Papa John (Feat. Troy Ave)
5. Vintage Jae (Feat. Al Doe)
6. God Bless The Child
7. Pure Honesty (Feat. Steve Reason)
8. My Old Thang
9. Riding Slow
10. I Gotta Eat (Feat. Fred The Godson & Vado)
11. Higher (Feat. Al-Doe & Smoke DZA)
12. Fuck Around (Feat. Charlie Clips)
13. Who Dont (Feat. Twista)
14. Type Of Shit I Be On
15. Sleep With My Shades On (Feat. Beautifull April)
16. Let The Top Down
17. She Baddd (Feat. Beautifull April)
18. Grind All Day
19. Go Get It (Feat. Gudda Gudda)
20. Dutch Masters
21. Its You
22. Presidents Represent Me (365)
23. The Walk Out

Download: Jae Millz – Dead Presidents 2