Tony Yayo releases his brand new mixtape, Godfather Of The Ghetto.

Check the tracklist, and you can download/stream Tony Yayo’s Godfather Of The Ghetto mixtape below.

1. Tommy Story
2. Dangerous Minds
3. Selling Keys ft Lloyd Banks
4. Out Of Town Trip
5. Move ft 50 Cent & Kidd Kidd
6. Girlfriend ft Twista
7. Ready
8. Good Die Young
9. Lean Molly
10. Sunshine
11. If Love Is ft Raheem Davaughn
12. Sexual Healing
13. Up and Down ft Ron Browz
14. Everywhere
15. Bound To Win

Download: Tony Yayo: Godfather Of The Ghetto