After dropping Waka Flocka from his Brick Squad imprint, Gucci Mane released two new mixtapes,. The first new tape released by Gucci is the sequel to his Trap Back tape, and he followed that up with a joint mixtape, EastAtlantaMemphis, with Young Dolph.

Check the tracklist, and you can download/stream Gucci Mane’s Trap Back 2 mixtape below.

1. Dont Deserve It (Prod by Southside)
2. Family Tree (Prod by Fatboi)
3. Playin With The Money (Prod by MikeWillMadeIt)
4. Thirtsy (Prod by C4)
5. Crush (Prod by Zaytoven)
6. Hood Bitches (Prod by C Note)
7. Like I Used 2 (Prod by Zaytoven)
8. Cant Walk ft. Wooh Da Kid (Prod by Terintino)
9. Dumb Fine (Prod by C4)
10. That Pack ft. Travis Porter (Prod by MikeWillMadeIt)
11. Crazy Things
12. Iron On Me (Prod by Metro)
13. Done With Her ft. French Montana (Prod by Zaytoven)
14. Full Of It (Prod by C4 : Spinz)
15. Picture That
16. James Worthy (Prod by D Rich)
17. White Man (Prod by Metro)

Download: Gucci Mane: Trap Back 2

Mixtape Release: Gucci Mane & Young Dolph EastAtlantaMemphis

Download/stream Gucci Mane & Young Dolph’s EastAtlantaMemphis mixtape below.

1. 360
2. Backyard (Prod by C Note)
3. Cant Handle Me ft. Young Scooter (Prod by Southside / DJ Spinz)
4. Get It Back (Prod by Terentino / 808 Mafia)
5. Going Crazy With The Work (Prod by Izzy The Producer)
6. I Aint Even Gonna Lie
7. Im Offended (Prod by C4)
8. Investigation ft. Big Bank Black (Prod by C4)
9. Like Me (Prod by Metro)
10. Mob Ties (Prod by Zaytoven)
11. On The Run (Prod by Lex Luger)
12. Story (Prpd by C Note)
13. Tell Me Nothin (Prod by Lex Luger)
14. Trap House (Prod by Terentino)

Download: Gucci Mane & Young Dolph EastAtlantaMemphis