Curren$y and Young Roddy release their brand new mixtape, Bales, which contains 11-original tracks with production from Harry Fraud, Mike Will Made It, King Thelonious, Sledgren, Cardo and others.

Check the tracklist, and you can download/stream Curren$y and Young Roddy’s Bales mixtape, below.

1 – Bales prod. by Harry Fraud
2 – Grizzly prod. by AJ Beats
3 – Weather Channel prod. by King Thelonious
4 – Certified prod. by Monstabeatz
5 – The War on Drugs prod. by Harry Fraud
6 – 100 Spokes prod. by Harry Fraud
7 – Mo Money feat. Juvenile prod. by Mike Will Made It
8 – AD4 prod. by Harry Fraud
9 – Right Now produced by Sledgren
10 – Walkie Talkies prod. by King Thelonious
11 – Parking Lot Pimps prod. by Cardo

Download: Curren$y & Young Roddy – Bales