Mick Boogie releases a brand new mixtape in honor of the Brooklyn Nets inaugural season in Brooklyn, and is inspired by the “All In For Brooklyn” Adidas campaign. Brooklyn Originals features brand new music from Talib Kweli, Busta Rhymes, MC Lyte, Nitty Scott, MC, Skyzoo, Torae, and others.

Check out the Brooklyn Originals tracklisting, and you can download or stream the tape below.

1) Intro: Donwill & Spec Boogie (Produced by nVMe)
2) MC Lyte: Dope Style (Produced by Caviar & OZ)
3) Troy Ave: Dope Boy (Produced by DJ Uneek)
4) CJ Fly/Kirk Knight/Rokamouth: And Eye Ain’t Late (Produced by Backpack Beatz)
5) Talib Kweli & Busta Rhymes: Follow The Leader
6) Tanya Morgan: Gatekeepers (Produced by Von Pea)
7) Maffew Ragazino: Got 2 Love It (Produced by Bink!)
8) Mr. MFN eXquire: Draped In Gold (Brooklyn Originals Interlude)
9) Nitty Scott, MC: Queen Of Kings (Produced by 6th Sense)
10) Skyzoo and Torae: Talk Shit (Produced by nVMe)
11) Outro: Sene. (Produced by Chi Duly)

Download: Mick Boogie: Brooklyn Originals