Los decides to let loose some material to hold his fans over and remind them that it’s Worth The Wait. Los’ latest offering consists of original records and freestyles over industry beats that did not find their way his forthcoming project The Crown Ain’t Safe, which is due to release later this summer. Check the tracklist, and you can download or stream below.


1. Worth the Wait (Intro)

2. I’m On One (Guitar by J. Valle)

3. Moment 4 Life

4. Livin The Life Feat. Carmen Prod. by Mike Cash

5. Look At me Now

6. Sure Thing

7. Fresh Pair of J’s Prod by J. Oliver & MonteCarlo

8. Racks In my Pocket Prod. by Inspired Mindz

9. Gucci Gucci

10. Marvin’s Room Feat. Chris Brown

11. Slo Motion Feat. Dudley Prod. by Inspired Mindz

12. Hustle Hard

13. Reppin Prod. by J. Oliver

14. Angel In A New Dress

15. Good Night Feat. Fat Trel & Skarr Prod by J. Oliver

16. (Bonus) Tha Life – Def N Merk Feat. Los



Download: Los – Worth The Wait