Despite releasing his controversial album, I’m Gay, I’m Happy, on iTunes earlier in the week, Lil B has released his album for free download for his fans that didnt have the cash to purchase a copy. If you have the $10, head over to iTunes and cop it here.

01 Trapped In Prison
02 Open Thunder Eternal Slumber
03 Game
04 Unchain Me
05 Neva Stop Me
06 Gon Be Okay
07 The Wilderness
08 I Hate Myself
09 Get it While It’s Good
10 I Seen That Light
11 My Last Chance
12 1 Time (rmx)
Download: Lil B: I’m Gay, I’m Happy  | Alt (Hulkshare Link)