[twitter=TheRealHellRell]Hell Rell[/twitter] and Duke Da God come back after being M.I.A for a minute and release a new mixtape, Million Dollar Dreams & Federal Nightmares, which contains 19 all new tracks with features from JR Writer, A-Mafia and others. Tracklist and download link is below.

1. Sleeping Giant ft Duke Da God (Intro)
2. You dont want none of it
3. Ballin
4. Tears Of Joy
5. Heard it all before
6. Bank Roll
7. Road to Riches
8. Who you think ft J. R Writer
9. We Back ft A-Mafia
10. NYG
11. Accapella freestyle ft G Five
12. Im the shit
13. Raining Bullets ft Raw Doggz
14. Everything 4 Sale
15. Music 4 the Gangstas
16. Make Em Say
17. Hillarious
18. Pop That
19. Dont get me mixed up (Outro)


Download: Hell Rell: Million Dollar Dreams & Federal Nightmares