French Montana and co (Chinx Drugz, Cheeze, Flip & Charlie Rock) drop the sequel to their Coke Boys mixtape with Coke Boys 2. Check the tracklist and download or stream below. You can cop the tape with NO DJ on iTunes.

1. Ya Mean (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
2. Move That Cane
3. Its Just Me (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
4. Whip (Prod. By Lex Luger)
5. Wasted
6. Tadoww
7. Stylin On You (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
8. Red Light (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
9. Cocaine Mafia (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
10. 5 O’clock
11. Roll With Me (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
12. Call Me Montana
13. The Rush (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
14. Bend You Over
15. Whatchu Want
16. Home Town (Prod. By Dollarz)
17. Uptown
18. Tell Me When (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
19. Boo Billz Back
20. Shot Caller


Download: French Montana x Coke Boys: Coke Boys 2