Young Jeezy releases the first project, “#ItsThaWorld 2 EP,” with his new deal with Roc Nation in place.

Check the tracklist, and you can download/stream Young Jeezy and CTE’s #ItsThaWorld 2 EP below.

01. Young Jeezy – Foul Play [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
02. Young Jeezy Feat. Rocko & 2 Chainz – Benihana [Prod. By D. Rich]
03. Young Jeezy Feat. YG – Birfday [Prod. By Tony Rey]
04. Doughboyz Cashout Feat. Big K.R.I.T., Pusha T & Young Jeezy – Pure [Prod. By Cam Wallace]
05. YG – Left Right [Prod. By DJ Mustard]
06. Dougboyz Cashout Feat. YG & Young Jeezy – My Young Niggaz [Prod. By DJ Mustard]
07. Doughboyz Cashout – I’m Dat Nigga [Prod. By Payroll]
08. Young Jeezy – In My Head [Prod. By Childish Major]

Download: Young Jeezy & CTE: #ItsThaWorld 2 EP