DMX releases his brand new EP, The Weigh In, which contains 11 tracks and feature spots from Snoop Dogg, Tyrese, Big Stan, Andreena Mills, and a skit by Lil Wayne. Production on the EP is handled by Niam Son, Dr. Dre, Rich Kid, Dame Grease, and others.

Check the tracklist, and you can download below that.


1. The Weigh In Intro
2. Were I Wanna Be Feat. Big Stan (Produced By Niam Son)
3. Shit Dont Change Feat. Snoop Dogg (Produced By Dr Dre)
4. Last Hope Skit
5. Last Hope Feat. Andreena Mills (Produced By Rich Kid)
6. Lil Wayne Interlude
7. Were My Dogs At (Produced By Wayno)
8. Tyrese Speaks
9. That’s My Baby Feat. Tyrese
10. Right Or Wrong (Produced By Dame Grease)
11. DJ Envy Interlude

Download: DMX: The Weigh In EP