DJ Kay Slay releases a new mixtape for the streets entitled, The Changing Of The Guards that includes many exclusive records and some of the latest releases.

Check the tracklist, and you can download or stream, below.

1.Intro (Feat. Sheek Louch)
2.Victorious (Feat. Dj Kay Slay feat. Jon Connor, Papoose, Fred The Godson, Mysonne Sheek Louch)
3.Microphone Murder (Feat. Dj Kay Slay feat. Freeway, Young Chris, Tray Lee Beanie Sigel)
4.Damage Is Done (Feat. Dj Kay Slay Feat. Sheek Louch ByrdGang Shoota)
5.Turning Your Back (Feat. Dj Kay Slay Feat. Uncle Murda)
6.The Best Of Them (Feat. Dj Kay Slay Feat. Fred the Godson)
7.Fuck The World (Feat. Dj Kay Slay Feat. Jon Connor)
8.Redemption (Feat. Nature)
9.A Queens Story (Feat. Nas)
10.Reunion (Feat. Beanie Sigel Feat. State Property)
11.The Saga Continues (Feat. Dj Kay Slay Feat. Papoose)
12.Hiatus (Feat. Vado)
13.Mr.Rogers (Feat. Sheek Louch)
14.Change of the Guard (Feat. Dj Kay Slay Feat. A-Mafia)
15.Real Niggaz (Feat. GunPlay Feat. Rick Ross)
16.Hold Me Back (Feat. Rick Ross)
17.Harlem Heat (Feat. Dj Kay Slay Feat. Vado)
18.Talk Your Shit (Feat. Tayo)
19.Talk To Em (Feat. Nore Feat. Gunplay)
20.Gunz (Feat. Wink Loc)
21.Shut It Down (Feat. Sauce Money Feat. Nate)
22.Boo’ed Up (Feat. Papoose)
23.SuperStar Shun

Download: DJ Kay Slay – Changing of the Guards