Da Brat drops her first project since being released from jail, which contains 11 new tracks with features from Jadakiss, Twista and others. Tracklist and download link below.


1. Intro – Life After Death
2. It’s Brat (Tupac Back Remix)
3. West Side
4. Get It Get It feat. Jadakiss and Brandon Hines
5. Racks (Remix)
6. Sure Thing (Remix)
7. Second Chance
8. Fab 5 Freddy
9. Dumb Stupid Crazy feat. Twista
10. Motivation (Remix)
11. Look at Me Now (Remix)

Download: Da Brat: Life After Death