Chuck Inglish releases his brand new 9-track EP, Droptops.

Chuck says a few words about Droptops:

Droptops is a vision from a night spent in a droptop Bonneville while in Austin, TX during SXSW. The project was inspired by the experience that night and mixed with the vibes of summer in LA.

Check the tracklisting and you can download Chuck Inglish’s Droptops EP below.

1. Transmission
2. Back Up (remix) feat. Travis Scott*
3. For the Love feat. Asher Roth*
4. Four 12s feat. Dash and Retch*
5. Keith Sweat feat. Sulaiman
6. Contact feat. Jane Jupiter
7. Drops
8. Tangerine feat Aston Matthews and Kashflow
9. Dangerous feat. Jane Jupiter and Buddy

Download: Chuck Inglish: Droptops EP