After keeping the fans waiting for months on end, Cassidy finally releases his brand new mixtape, as he links up with DJ Thoro for Apply Pressure 3: Mayhem Music.

Check the tracklisting, and you can download or stream, below:

1. Intro
2. Ain’t gonna happen- produced by Frankie Piff Beatz (D.B.K.)
3. Half to a Hole thing- produced by Butter Beats (D.B.K.)
4. Do it Big – produced by B.O.S.
5. Goon Music-Feat. Fred the Godson – produced by Stoopid on the Beat (D.B.K.)
6. Game don’t Change – Feat. 50 Cent. Vocals by Karlie Voice
7. Mind of a Grinda- produced by P.KillaTracks
8. We Working – Feat. Chubby Jag – produced by T Dot
9. Narcotic for sale – produced by Butter Beats (D.B.K.) Vocals by Emmaculate
10. Look at Him (Look at the Bul) – produced by Vinylz
11. Wake up – produced by Bubz Ramos
12. Mayhem Music – Feat. Chubby Jag and ArAb T.G.O.P. – produced by Cassidy/Butter Beats
13. I Don’t Like – Freestyle
14. Same Damn Time – Freestyle
15. Cash Out – Freestyle
16. Shaq and Penny – Feat. Chubby Jag- produced by T Dot
17. Rondo – Feat. DeCypha – produced by Spaid
18. I Get it in – Produced by AListFame (D.B.K.)
19. She Off the Hook Produced by Twain the Beat Maker
20. Belive in a Dollar – Feat Jadakiss- produced by Duane DaRock
21. What the Fuckk a Real Nigga Do – Feat. Chubby Jag – produced by Butter Beats (D.B.K.)
22. GOD is so good to me

Download: Cassidy: Mayhem Music (Apply Pressure 3)
Direct Download From Datpiff: Cassidy: Mayhem Music (Apply Pressure 3)