Cashis’ new album The Art Of Dying was official released today and Ca$h has offered the full 17 track release as a stream to listen to before you head over to iTunes and support by copping it.

Check the tracklist, and you can stream the full Art of Dying album below.

01) Stunna
02) Water Whippin’
03) All About The Money
04) Where My Gunz At
05) Picture Me
06) In The Name Of Love (Do It All)
07) Busss It (Featuring Juan Rios)
08) Ric Flair
09) Troublesome (Featuring Juan Rios)
10) I’m So On
11) 1,2,3 (Featuring Royce Da 5’9)
12) TearDropz & Closed Caskets (Feat. Slim The Mobster)
13) On The Boss (Featuring Mitchy Slick)
14) Roll Up
15) While I’m Faded
16) Money On My Mind
17) The Pledge
18) Threat (Nowhere II Hide) ( Exclusive Bonus Track)

Purchase on iTunes: Ca$his: The Art Of Dying

Props DubCNN