FnF affiliate  [twitter=BishopG]Bishop G[/twitter] seemingly out of nowhere follows up his High Damage King Yoda’s 2 Day Theory tape that he dropped back in May, with a new tape titled Losers which contains 10 all new tracks of straight bars. Check the tracklist, and you can download Losers below that.

1. Losers Addendum
2. Faded Pictures
3. Loser Memorandum
4. Thanks For Nothing
5. Get Out Our Way
6. Pain Killers
7. There She Blows
8. Yoda Weep
9. Eddy Cane’s Pain
10. Yoda Preach

Download: Bishop G – Losers