With today being 50 Cent’s birthday, he has released his new free album, 5 (Murder By Numbers), which serves as a prelude to his final Interscope album: Street King Forever that is set to be released in November.

Check the tracklist, and you can download or stream the album below.

1. My Crown
2. NY
3. United Nations
4. Business Mind Ft. Hayes
5. Roll The Shit
6. Leave The Lights On
7. Money Test
8. Definition of Sexy
9. Be My Bitch Ft. Brevi
10. Can I Speak To You Ft. Schoolboy Q

Download: 50 Cent: 5 (Murder by Numbers)