Back in 2012, Miami based crew, Radier Klan were at the top of their game. Lead acts, producer/rapper SpaceGhostPurrp, Denzel Curry, Robb Bank$, and Yung Simmie had the crew buzzin’ on many accords. That was until Robb Bank$ began to lay low with the music and Denzel Curry left the crew. SPG later disband the Raider Klan crew to reform better and stronger. Backed now by Amber London, Dough2x, Lil Fway, Yung Simmie, Nell, Rell, Dirty Redd, Muff Lucid, Key Nyata, the Raider Klan crew are looking to make names for themselves as individual artist.

Leading up to the release of his new album, Shut Up and Vibe 2 (SUAV2) on July 7th, Yung Simmie releases a new tune. Teaming up with Klan leader SpaceGhostPurrp, the two release “Thankful,” a dark DJ Smokey-produced track. Along with the track comes the track listing for Yung Simmie’s LP. With features by Robb Bank$, Denzel Curry, Spaceghostpurrp, Pouya, and Cashy, be on the watch for another leak for the LP.

Stream the trill track “Thankful” below and peep the full tracklisting for SUAV2 down bottom.