Run The Jewels aka Killer Mike and El-P give the fans a gift for the holidays as they release visuals for a new song, “A Christmas F*cking Miracle.”

Pre-order the brand new deluxe edition of the Run The Jewels album featuring remixes by Dave Sitek (TV on the Radio), DJ Qbert, and Blue Sky Black Death [here].

Mp3 stream w/download: