One-2’s album “Destiny” is set to drop on February 7th. The album features Crooked I, Horse Shoe Gang, Jayo Felony, Knoc-Turn’al, Kobe, K-Young, and more. All songs were produced by Komplex. Check out the latest leak,”This Life Is Ours,” from the project below.

Download: One-2 Ft. Chace Infinite: This Life Of Ours