Lil Wayne and Boo link up and take on Ace Hood’s “Bugatti” for a new freestyle that appears on DJ Stevie J’s The Appreciation 6 mixtape.

Check the tracklist, and you can download the DJ Stevie J’s The Appreciation 6 mixtape in full, courtesy of Karen Civil, below.

1. DJ Stevie J & Future Intro
2. Appetite (Future)
3. Young Jeezy Speaks
4. Turn Down For Wat (Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti)
5. Ain’t Worried Bout Nothin (French Montana)
6. French Montana Speaks
7. Work (ASAP Ferg)
8. When I Feel Like It (Fabolous & 2 Chainz)
9. Fabolous Speaks
10. Meek Mill Speaks (Levels)
11. Lil Wayne Speaks
12. Bugatti Freestyle (Lil Wayne)
13. Nothin On Ya (Gucci Mane & Wiz Khalifa)
14. High Art (The Dream & Jay-Z)
15. Dis Ain’t What You Want (Lil Durk)
16. Ace Hood Speaks
17. We Outchea (Ace Hood ft. Lil Wayne)
18. Kobe/Ginobli (Mack Maine, Rick Ross, Ace Hood & French Montana)
19. Birdman Speaks
20. Tapout (Birdman, Lil Wayne, Future & Nicki Minaj)
21. Bad Remix (Wale ft. Rihanna)
22. Jeezy Speaks
23. Boss Ya Life Up (Jeezy ft. Dough Boyz Cash Out)
24. How Many Drinks (Miguel ft. Kendrick Lamar)
25. Future Speaks
26. Chosen 1 (Future)
27. Some Type Of Way (Rich Homie Quan)
28. Buy This Buy That (Jae Millz & Lil Wayne)
29. Fly Rich (DJ Stevie J ft. Future, Tyga, Meek Mill & Mystikal)
Download: DJ Stevie J – The Appreciation 6