If this is any indication of what’s to come, that new Jeezy album bout to be crazy. Homie just let go of the official tracklisting yesterday for Seen It All: The Autobiography. The 15-track standard edition features appearances from JAY Z, Rick Ross, The Game, YG, T.I., Lil’ Boosie, and Future, who appears on the album’s next single “No Tears.” Today, we get one of the more anticipated tracks from off the entire LP.

Produced by Black Metaphor, “Beautiful” features Jeezy, The Game, and Rick Ross all talking that shot caller talk. You know, braggin bout bad bitches, fast cars, and big houses. Stream this one below.

Down bottom, peep the full track list for Jeezy’s Seen It All LP which is set to drop September 2 via. CTE/Def Jam Records.

1. Block
2. What You Say
3. Black Eskimo
4. Enough
5. Holy Ghost
6. Me OK
7. 4 Zones
8. Addicted (Feat T.I. & YG)
9. Fuck The World
10. Seen It All (Feat. Jay-Z)
11. Win Is A Win
12. Beautiful (Feat. Rick Ross & The Game)
13. Beez Like (Feat. Lil Boosie)
14. No Tears (Feat. Future)
15. Perfection
16. Shady Life [Bonus Track] (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
17. Been Getting Money [Bonus Track] (Feat. Akon)