MMG’s Gunplay just released his new mixtape, Cops & Robbers, which you can download in full. Also included in the post is one of the stand-outs, “Bet That” featuring Pusha T, that appears on the tape.

Gunplay Ft. Pusha T: Bet That

Check out the tracklist, and you can download/stream Gunplay’s Cops & Robbers mixtape in full, below.

01. Intro
02. Bet That (Feat. Pusha T)
03. Hold Me Back (Remix)
04. Drop
05. No Church
06. Definition Of A Plug (Feat. Yo Gotti)
07. I’m A Shooter (Feat. Alley Boy)
08. Clique (Remix) Feat. Rick Ross & Rockie Fresh)
09. Good Kush (Triple C Mix)
10. Ball (Remix)
11. Daddy (Feat. Trina)
12. Ghetto Bird
13. Ross Speaks
14. Ion Beg
15. The Hard Way
16. Ghetto Symphony (Feat. ASAP Rocky)
17. Outro

Download: Gunplay – Cops & Robbers