Ghostface Killah releases the latest leak, “Murder Spree” which features Inspectah Deck, U-God, Masta Killa & Killa Sin, off his forthcoming project, Adrian Younge Presents: Twelve Reasons To Die, dropping April 16th.

Produced by Adrian Younger.

In collaboration with RZA’s Soul Temple Music, Get on Down is offering an exclusive 12 Reasons to Die Boxset – the “12 Delucas Version”. This boxset is the ultimate way to experience 12 Reasons to Die, both from a musical and physical perspective. –