Cocaine 80s’ releases their brand new EP, The Flower of Life that features Common, Jhene Aiko, James Fauntleroy and others.

You can download the full EP, and also listen to one of the stand-outs “Fly Ass Pisces” featuring Common and Jhene Aiko from the project, below.

Cocaine 80s Ft. Common & Jhene Aiko: Fly Ass Pisces

Download: Cocaine 80s – The Flower Of Life [Free EP]