Cassidy rounds up almost every spitter in Philly, sans Meek, for a nearly 11-minute ode to his city entitled “City Of Brotherly Slugs.”

The track features Chic Raw, C.Grand, Rican Bull, Reed Dollaz, Young Chris, E.Ness, Black Deniro, Dark Lo, Charli Baltimore, Gillie Da Kid, Spade-O, Scholito, Cyssero, Biggs and K.Dot.