Mikkey Halsted, Rhymefest, Twone Gabz & Juice previously came together to form the supergroup BLX [Blaxploitation], although a project never came out of the group they recorded some dope records, and here is one of them that is featured on The Pledge, a 14 song mixtape which takes a stand against youth violence in Chicago.

Download: BLX (Mikkey Halsted, Rhymefest, Twone Gabz & Juice): Pain

The full 14 track mixtape, The Pledge, that was put together by Rhymefest features Lupe Fiasco, Tito Lopez, Mikkey Halsted, BJ The Chicago Kid, BLX is available for download, below:

1) Pulling Me Back (RhymeFest)
2) State & Madison (J.U.1)
3) Momma Proud (Tito Lopez)
4) Gone (Mikkey Halsted feat Lupe Fiasco)
5) Last Forever (JE Heart Break feat.Lee’A Ro & Lil SkYpp)
6) Heaven (Rilla feat YourGodBrotha)
7) In The Air (DMR Fortune)
8) Pain (BLX)
9) Success Story (Young Tone The Money Man)
10) Letter (RhymeFest)
11) R.O.A.R. (Avian Nalej)
12) No Turning Back (FM Supreme)
13) Stupid Girls Never Win (Psalm One)
14) OtherSide (BJ The Chicago Kid)

Download: The Pledge

s/o FSD