As Def Sounds previously reported, the Young Money camp will release their second compilation album, Rise Of An Empire, next month. To follow up the announcement of the album, which was made late last month, the cover art for the project is revealed.

Rise Of An Empire is slated to be released on March 11th, and will be followed by Lil Wayne’s Carter V on May 5th.

You can expect Rise Of An Empire to feature Young Money artists such as Lil Wayne, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Tyga, Shantelle, Lil Twist, Gudda Gudda, and others.

You can watch the video for the first single, “We Alright” featuring Lil Wayne, Birdman and Euro below, and under that check out the full-size Rise Of An Empire album cover.