After numerous push-backs Atlanta rapper Young Jeezy’s fourth studio album Thug Motivation 103 should finally see the light of day in early summer of this year.

Although there is no exact date set, the Atlanta Hip Hop Examiner is reporting that TM 103 is looking like it will see store shelves early this summer, as Jeezy has released enough videos and singles to support 2 albums releases. Singles include “Ballin” featuring Lil Wayne, “All White Everything” featuring” Yo Gotti, “Jizzle” featuring Lil Jon and the lead single single “Lose My Mind” featuring Plies. Videos include the “Hustle Hard (G-Mix), “Count It Up” featuring Tity Boi, “Real B.M.F” and other freestyle/remix vids .

Jeezy’s hoping to follow the success of previous releases, his debut album Let’s Get It: Thug Motivation 101 was released in 2005 and has been certified Double Platinum by the RIAA. In 2006, the Atl trapstar dropped The Inspiration: Thug Motivation 102 and hit Platinum status soon after, and his latest release The Recession was release in 2008 and peaked at # 1 on The Billboard charts and recently has been certified Gold.