Young Dro has released a full stream of his new album, High Times, which officially releases on October 15th.

Check the tracklisting with features and stream Dro’s High Times in full below.

1. Odds (feat. Forgeeauto & Mac Boney)
2. Power Up
3. Strong
4. Bad Bitch (feat. T.I., Spodee & Problem)
5. Fdb
6. Djuan & Spodee (feat. Spodee)
7. Hammer Time (feat. Spodee)
8. Hello (feat. Natasha Mosley)
9. Nope (feat. T.I.)
10. Take You There (feat. Natasha Mosley)
11. I’m Cold
12. Free Fall (feat. Blu June)
13. Homeboyz (feat. Doe B)
14. Corner Boys (feat. Miloh Smith)