Later this year in the 4th quarter, October or November, Yelawolf and Travis Barker will release a collaborative EP entitled Psycho White. Today the duo have revealed the tracklisting for their forthcoming joint project.

View the official tracklisting for Yelawolf and Travis Barker’s Psycho White EP, below:

1. Push ‘Em (Ft. Skinhead Rob, Tim Armstrong)
2. 6 Feet Underground (Ft. Tim Armstrong)
3. Funky Sh*t
4. Whistle Dixie
5. Directors Cut (Ft. Michael Myers, Superman)