MMG’s Wale has revealed the official tracklisting for his forthcoming album, The Gifted.

The Gifted is slated for a June 25th release and is available for pre-order on iTunes [here].

View the official tracklisting for Wale’s The Gifted below.

Update:  Most features have been revealed courtesy of Billboard, who sat in on a recent listing session for the album.

Update #2: All of the features on Wale’s The Gifted album have finally been revealed.

1. The Curse of the Gifted
2. LoveHate Thing (Feat. Sam Dew)
3. Sunshine
4. Heaven’s Afternoon (Feat. Meek Mill)
5. Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)
6. Vanity
7. Gullible (Feat. Cee-Lo Green)
8. Bricks (Feat. Yo Gotti & Lyfe Jennings)
9. Clappers (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
10. Bad (Remix) (Feat. Rihanna)
11. Tired of Dreaming (Feat. Ne-Yo & Rick Ross)
12. Rotation (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz)
13. Simple Man
14. 88
15. Black Heroes / Outro About Nothing (Feat. Jerry Seinfeld)
16. Bad (Feat. Tiara Thomas)