Young Jeezy held a listening session for TM 103 earlier in the week, and during the session an updated tracklist for his forthcoming LP was revealed.

Young Jeezy’s TM103: Hustlerz Ambition hits stores on Dec 20th.

View the updated tracklist below:

1. Intro
2. Trap Ft. Jill Scott (Prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
3. OJ Ft. Fabolous & Jadakiss
4. Nothing
5. Leave Ya Alone Ft. Ne-Yo (Prod. Warren G)
6. Smoke And Fuck
7. Superfreak
8. Lose My Mind Ft. Plies
9. Win Prod. (Shawty Redd)
10. .38
11. Higher Learning Ft. Snoop Dogg​, & Devin The Dude
12. Used To Have Nothing
13. That’s What*
14. I Do Ft. Jay-Z & Andre 3000

It has also been confirmed that Eminem will be featured on TM103, but as of now I’m unsure which track Em will appear on.

Listen to audio of a Young Jeezy interview with Whoo Kid as speaking on the album features, including Eminem

Heads up RR