As Def Sounds previously reported, Travis Barker and Yelawolf’s collaborative EP Psycho White will be released in the 4th quarter, October or November. With the release date still unknown, the official tracklisting and cover art (via Complex) have been revealed.

Check out the tracklisting for Psycho White, below.

1. Push ‘Em Ft. Skinhead Rob & Tim Armstrong
2. 6 Feet Underground Ft. Tim Armstrong
3. Funky Shit
4. Whistle Dixie
5. Director’s Cut Ft. Michael Myers & Superman