Tito Lopez releases the trailer & tracklisting for his upcoming The Hunger Game mixtape, which drops June 14th.

Check out the previous Hunger Game leaks:

Tito Lopez: They Told Me

Tito Lopez: Mama Proud

View the trailer above, and tracklisting below.

1.) Intro
2.) Try Me
3.) Have Mercy (Prod. Omar Gee)
4.) Conversation With Tito (Prod. Andre Laudz)
5.) No Haters Allowed
6.) Mass Appeal 2.0 (Prod. Futuristiks)
7.) Fuck It
8.) Devil’s Pie (Freestyle)
9.) Jessica (Prod. The Letter “C”)
10.) Kheperah (Interlude)
11.) Mama Proud (Prod. Futuristiks)
12.) Kosta (Interlude)
13.) Ventilation (Prod. Omari MC)
14.) They Told Me (Prod. Sleep Deez For The Academy)
15.) Black Ice (Freestyle)
16.) It’s Hard Pt. 2 (Prod. Futuristiks)