Earlier today, an iTunes screen shot leaked to the net possible revealing the title to Kanye West’s forthcoming album as Rich Black American. Along with the album title, what looks like a partial tracklist also appeared on the screenshot that hit the net.

If the screenshot is accurate, Kanye’s new album allegedly titled Rich Black American will be loaded with features that include Pusha T, Frank Ocean, Beyoncé, Florence Welch, 2 Chainz, Skrillex and Big Sean.

View the partial 7 song tracklisting with features:

Partial Tracklist?
1. Intro
2. Faith Ft. Frank Ocean & Pusha T
3. Whole Lifetime Ft. Beyonce
4. Replay
5. Popular Ft. Florence Welch
6. Perfect Bitch
7. Need Somebody Ft. 2 Chainz, Big Sean & Skrillex

Stay tuned to Def Sounds as we will keep you updated if there is any confirmation of the album title and tracklist.

Check out the leaked screenshot of what may be the title and tracklist for Kanye’s forthcoming album, below.

Update: FSD just posted an update confirming that Kanye’s new album will NOT be titled Rich Black American.

Well that’s that.

You can head over to KanyeToThe.com [here], and check out a complete breakdown of how the rumor came to light.