The official tracklisting for Styles P’s October 4th release, Master of Ceremonies, has been revealed. The album is available for pre-order on iTunes here.

Check the tracklisting, which contains features from Avery Storm, Lloyd Banks, Pharoahe Monch, Sheek Louch and Jadakiss, below.

1. How I Fly (Feat. Avery Storm)
2. We Don’t Play (Feat. Lloyd Banks)
3. I’m A Gee (Feat. Rell)
4. Ryde On Da Regular
5. Keep The Faith (Feat. Aja)
6. Children (Feat. Pharoahe Monch)
7. Street Sh*t (Feat. Sheek Louch)
8. Feelings Gone
9. Harsh (Feat. Rick Ross & Busta Rhymes)
10. It’s OK (Feat. Jadakiss)
11. Don’t Turn Away (Feat. Pharrell)
12. Uh-Ohh (Feat. Sheek Louch)