Earlier this year, Pusha T released his Fear Of God mixtape, now the G.O.O.D Music rep is getting ready to re-release the project as an EP , as he says “there will be a few surprises on there.

Check out the tracklist and see what surprises Pusha T was talking about, and what changes he made from the mixtape to the EP as the official tracklist for the Fear Of God: Let Us Pray EP has been revealed.

1. Changing Of The Guards (Feat. Diddy)
2. Amen (Feat. Kanye West & Jeezy)
3. Trouble On My Mind (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)
4. What Dreams Are Made Of
5. O There It Is
6. Feeling Myself (Feat. Kevin Cossom)
7. Raid (Feat. 50 Cent & Pharrell)
8. My God
9. I Still Wanna (Feat. Rick Ross & Ab Liva)

Pusha T’s Fear Of God EP is slated for an August 23rd release.