The official tracklisting for Kanye West’s G.O.O.D. Music camp’s compilation album Cruel Summer has been revealed.

As of now the tracklisting is unconfirmed, so keep in mind there may be some changes to final tracklist, but for the most part
this is correct.

The release date for Cruel Summer is September 18th.

Update: This if the official tracklisting and has been confirmed:

View the tracklisting for G.O.O.D. Music’s Cruel Summer, below:

01 To The World by Kanye West, R. Kelly

02 Clique by Kanye West, JAY Z, Big Sean

03 Mercy by Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz

04 New God Flow by Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah

05 The Morning by Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj

06 Cold by DJ Khaled

07 Higher by The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e

08 Sin City by John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef

09 The One by Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius

10 Creepers by Kid Cudi

11 Bliss by John Legend, Teyana Taylor

12 Don’t Like by Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss