Last week a Take Care tracklist minus the features was released;  then a list with some confirmed features was released the day after, now with the album just about a week away the official tracklist with all features has been revealed.

Drake’s Take Care hits stores on Nov 15th, and is available for pre-order on Amazon now.

View the official tracklisting below:

01. Over My Dead Body

02. Shot For Me

03. Headlines

04. Crew Love Ft. The Weeknd

05. Take Care Ft. Rihanna

06. Marvins Room – Buried Alive (Interlude)

07. Underground Kings

08. We’ll Be Fine Ft. Kendrick Lamar

09. Make Me Proud Ft. Nicki Minaj

10. Lord Knows Ft. Rick Ross

11. Cameras

12. Doing It Wrong Ft. Stevie Wonder

13. The Real Her Ft. Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne

14. HYFR Ft. Lil Wayne

15. Look What You’ve Done

16. Practice

17. The Ride

Bonus tracks:

18. Hate Sleeping Alone

19. The Motto Ft. Lil Wayne