As Def Sounds previously reported, Mobb Deep would release an EP that will serve as a prelude to their forthcoming, self titled album. At the time of the announcement there was no title given, but now that is revealed along with the artwork for the EP which is slated to be be released on Black Friday (November 25th).

The Black Cocaine EP will contain 7 or 8 new tracks, and will be Mobb Deep’s first ever released EP.

Havoc previously spoke on producers for the EP, as he said:

“It will be like seven or eight songs. I did like three. We have some produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Alchemist and this kid named Young Free.”