Maybach Music Group has revealed the official cover art and tracklisting for their June 26th release, Self Made Vol 2.

Self Made v.2 will feature MMG’s Rick Ross, Wale, Meek Mill, Stalley, Gunplay and Omarion. Alongside the MMG camp will be appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Nas, T.I., French Montana, Wiz Khalifa, Bun B, Roscoe Dash, Nipsey Hussle and Ace Hood.

View the official tracklisting for Self Made Vol.2, below:

1 Power Circle/Gunplay, Stalley,Wale & Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross & Kendrick Lamar
2 Black Magic/Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross
3 This Thing Of Ours/Wale & Omarion featuring Rick Ross & Nas
4 All Birds/Rick Ross featuring French Montana
5 Actin Up/Wale & Meek Mill featuring French Montana
6 Fountain Of Youth/Stalley featuring Rick Ross & Nipsey Hussle
7 I Be Puttin’ On/Wale featuring Wiz Khalifa, French Montana & Roscoe Dash
8 The Zenith/Wale & Stalley featuring Rick Ross
9 M.I.A./Omarion & Wale
10 Bag Of Money/Wale & Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross & T-Pain
11 Let’s Talk/Omarion featuring Rick Ross
12 Black On Black/Gunplay featuring Ace Hood & Bun B
13 FluorescentInk/Stalley & Wale featuring Rick Ross
14 Bury Me A G/Rick Ross featuring T.I.

Pre-order Maybach Music Group’s “Self Made Vol 2″ here.